We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeremiah 10/12/2017
  Craig 10/12/2017
This is one of the best, They saved me tons of money, They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I brought a truck in that I had just bought for an inspection and they showed me where this vehicle had been in an accident before and they helped me repair everything very cost efficiently to get it through the safety inspection
  Ed & Sharon 10/06/2017
We've been going to Whitehall Shell for forty years and wouldn't go anywhere else for maintenance or repair work. They are fair, honest, and exceptionally competent.
  Julian 07/28/2017
Everyone is polite and professional. You never have worry about unnecessary repairs or price gouging.
  Mark 07/13/2017
  Thais 06/30/2017
As always, I received the best service from Whitehall Shell. Carl and his mechanics are knowledgeable and handle themselves professionally. I was thankful that they took care of my car problems and did it expeditiously.
  Margaret 06/29/2017
Very honest shop. I would highly recommend. Everyone is friendly and respectful. I feel I get my money's worth. Gets you in and out in a timely manner too!
  Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job on oil change! Work was completed before I finished coffee and donut. Thanks!
  Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job taking care of A/C circulation system! Topped off A/C coolant and cleaned out debris that interfered with fans. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thanks!
  Frank 06/22/2017
Reliable, honest & timely service. Recommend for any auto service.
  Adewunmi 05/25/2017
Awesome!
  John 05/11/2017
Quick Service (oil Changes) Tire Repairs. Courteous service.
  Arun 05/07/2017
I took my van in. The team diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. I was happy with their service. God bless this service station.
  Alexander 04/06/2017
Perfect!
  Duaune 03/30/2017
  Becky 03/16/2017
Thanks for your help. Service was great
  Bill 02/09/2017
Stop messing around going to other places and have your repairs performed at this Shell. I can say with honesty this Shell Station especially Carl have helped me to operate my business because of his honest pricing, quality service and quick turn around time with repairs.
  Jeannette 01/14/2017
Great work, thank you so much J Harris
  Dave 01/12/2017
extremely satisfied with your work staff is professional and friendly and will answer your questions
  Eric 01/12/2017
Great Job on my car, will use them for all repair work.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo