Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (61)


 5     Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job on oil change! Work was completed before I finished coffee and donut. Thanks!

 5     Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job taking care of A/C circulation system! Topped off A/C coolant and cleaned out debris that interfered with fans. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thanks!

 5     Frank 06/22/2017
Reliable, honest & timely service. Recommend for any auto service.

 5     Adewunmi 05/25/2017
Awesome!

 5     John 05/11/2017
Quick Service (oil Changes) Tire Repairs. Courteous service.

 5     Arun 05/07/2017
I took my van in. The team diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. I was happy with their service. God bless this service station.

 5     Alexander 04/06/2017
Perfect!

 5     Duaune 03/30/2017

 5     Becky 03/16/2017
Thanks for your help. Service was great

 5     Bill 02/09/2017
Stop messing around going to other places and have your repairs performed at this Shell. I can say with honesty this Shell Station especially Carl have helped me to operate my business because of his honest pricing, quality service and quick turn around time with repairs.

 5     Jeannette 01/14/2017
Great work, thank you so much J Harris

 5     Dave 01/12/2017
extremely satisfied with your work staff is professional and friendly and will answer your questions

 5     Eric 01/12/2017
Great Job on my car, will use them for all repair work.

 5     Jonathan 11/17/2016
Great group of people ! Always get me in and out and are very professional

 5     Alan 11/17/2016
Excellent service, as always! Cost very reasonable and service done promptly.

 5     Frank 11/10/2016
Dependable service, fair prices. Honest about waiting times. Would recommend to other customers.

 5     Maria 11/08/2016
Quick in & out service for an oil change! Thank you,

 5     Margo 11/03/2016
I took my Mercedes Benz to the Shell. The mechanics were wonderful. They assisted me immediately and I was not there very long and the problem was fixed. I will return again

 5     Matt 11/03/2016
Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and up front and honest repairs. I went in to get a second opinion about replacing a part another auto shop recommended (a ball joint on a 4-door car with 50,000 miles). This shop checked it out and fixed the problem and ultimately saved me money.

 5     David 10/27/2016
Great People to Work With!!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: