We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brenda 08/18/2018
Excellent service in all areas.
  Marylou & Tom 08/17/2018
  Robert 08/16/2018
  Daniel 08/16/2018
Great service and willing to work with you!
  Nicholas 07/29/2018
Very quick and efficient service for oil change, tire rotation, and brake light replacements with no appointment.
  Bill 07/12/2018
I have always been impressed with the personalized service that Carl and his team of mechanics provide. I take both my cars there for all my maintenance needs. I'm very satisfied with their service.
  Artie 05/28/2018
I went in because of what I thought was road noise and a brake job. The noise turned out to be loose lug nuts the dealership service did not tighten. I experienced excellent service and I was kept informed every step of the way. They even located a leak in one of my tires, that the dealership did not, and repaired it. I recommend Whitehall Shell repair wholeheartedly.
  Cindy 05/17/2018
Service was great and the staff friendly.
  Thais 04/26/2018
The service at Whitehall Shell was efficient and fast. Carl was extremely honest about the service needed. Just a note, this was contrary to the diagnosis I had received at Darcars of Bowie. This save us almost $2,000.
  Raphael 04/21/2018
Great customer service, repairs and price was as stated
  Barbara 03/31/2018
5k
  Joe 03/15/2018
  Alan 02/22/2018
Great service at a reasonable price!
  Alan 02/22/2018
Excellent, fast service as always!
  Nicholas 01/21/2018
Great job on the new tires!
  Peter 11/03/2017
replaced dash cluster, works fine Thank you pete Granahan 301-262-9018
  Jeremiah 10/12/2017
  Craig 10/12/2017
This is one of the best, They saved me tons of money, They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I brought a truck in that I had just bought for an inspection and they showed me where this vehicle had been in an accident before and they helped me repair everything very cost efficiently to get it through the safety inspection
  Ed & Sharon 10/06/2017
We've been going to Whitehall Shell for forty years and wouldn't go anywhere else for maintenance or repair work. They are fair, honest, and exceptionally competent.
  Julian 07/28/2017
Everyone is polite and professional. You never have worry about unnecessary repairs or price gouging.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo