We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Artie 05/28/2018
I went in because of what I thought was road noise and a brake job. The noise turned out to be loose lug nuts the dealership service did not tighten. I experienced excellent service and I was kept informed every step of the way. They even located a leak in one of my tires, that the dealership did not, and repaired it. I recommend Whitehall Shell repair wholeheartedly.
  Cindy 05/17/2018
Service was great and the staff friendly.
  Thais 04/26/2018
The service at Whitehall Shell was efficient and fast. Carl was extremely honest about the service needed. Just a note, this was contrary to the diagnosis I had received at Darcars of Bowie. This save us almost $2,000.
  Raphael 04/21/2018
Great customer service, repairs and price was as stated
  Barbara 03/31/2018
5k
  Joe 03/15/2018
  Alan 02/22/2018
Great service at a reasonable price!
  Alan 02/22/2018
Excellent, fast service as always!
  Nicholas 01/21/2018
Great job on the new tires!
  Peter 11/03/2017
replaced dash cluster, works fine Thank you pete Granahan 301-262-9018
  Jeremiah 10/12/2017
  Craig 10/12/2017
This is one of the best, They saved me tons of money, They are extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy. I brought a truck in that I had just bought for an inspection and they showed me where this vehicle had been in an accident before and they helped me repair everything very cost efficiently to get it through the safety inspection
  Ed & Sharon 10/06/2017
We've been going to Whitehall Shell for forty years and wouldn't go anywhere else for maintenance or repair work. They are fair, honest, and exceptionally competent.
  Julian 07/28/2017
Everyone is polite and professional. You never have worry about unnecessary repairs or price gouging.
  Mark 07/13/2017
  Thais 06/30/2017
As always, I received the best service from Whitehall Shell. Carl and his mechanics are knowledgeable and handle themselves professionally. I was thankful that they took care of my car problems and did it expeditiously.
  Margaret 06/29/2017
Very honest shop. I would highly recommend. Everyone is friendly and respectful. I feel I get my money's worth. Gets you in and out in a timely manner too!
  Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job on oil change! Work was completed before I finished coffee and donut. Thanks!
  Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job taking care of A/C circulation system! Topped off A/C coolant and cleaned out debris that interfered with fans. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thanks!
  Frank 06/22/2017
Reliable, honest & timely service. Recommend for any auto service.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo