Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (66)


 5     Julian 07/28/2017
Everyone is polite and professional. You never have worry about unnecessary repairs or price gouging.

 5     Mark 07/13/2017

 5     Thais 06/30/2017
As always, I received the best service from Whitehall Shell. Carl and his mechanics are knowledgeable and handle themselves professionally. I was thankful that they took care of my car problems and did it expeditiously.

 5     John 06/29/2017
Very honest shop. I would highly recommend. Everyone is friendly and respectful. I feel I get my money's worth. Gets you in and out in a timely manner too!

 5     Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job on oil change! Work was completed before I finished coffee and donut. Thanks!

 5     Nicholas 06/22/2017
Great job taking care of A/C circulation system! Topped off A/C coolant and cleaned out debris that interfered with fans. Work was completed sooner than expected. Thanks!

 5     Frank 06/22/2017
Reliable, honest & timely service. Recommend for any auto service.

 5     Adewunmi 05/25/2017
Awesome!

 5     John 05/11/2017
Quick Service (oil Changes) Tire Repairs. Courteous service.

 5     Arun 05/07/2017
I took my van in. The team diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. I was happy with their service. God bless this service station.

 5     Alexander 04/06/2017
Perfect!

 5     Duaune 03/30/2017

 5     Becky 03/16/2017
Thanks for your help. Service was great

 5     Bill 02/09/2017
Stop messing around going to other places and have your repairs performed at this Shell. I can say with honesty this Shell Station especially Carl have helped me to operate my business because of his honest pricing, quality service and quick turn around time with repairs.

 5     Jeannette 01/14/2017
Great work, thank you so much J Harris

 5     Dave 01/12/2017
extremely satisfied with your work staff is professional and friendly and will answer your questions

 5     Eric 01/12/2017
Great Job on my car, will use them for all repair work.

 5     Jonathan 11/17/2016
Great group of people ! Always get me in and out and are very professional

 5     Alan 11/17/2016
Excellent service, as always! Cost very reasonable and service done promptly.

 5     Frank 11/10/2016
Dependable service, fair prices. Honest about waiting times. Would recommend to other customers.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: