Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (66)


 5     Maria 11/08/2016
Quick in & out service for an oil change! Thank you,

 5     Margo 11/03/2016
I took my Mercedes Benz to the Shell. The mechanics were wonderful. They assisted me immediately and I was not there very long and the problem was fixed. I will return again

 5     Matt 11/03/2016
Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and up front and honest repairs. I went in to get a second opinion about replacing a part another auto shop recommended (a ball joint on a 4-door car with 50,000 miles). This shop checked it out and fixed the problem and ultimately saved me money.

 5     David 10/27/2016
Great People to Work With!!

 5     Joe 10/21/2016
5

 5     John 10/20/2016
Whitehall Shell has been keeping all my cars running in top shape for many years. I have never been disappointed with their service. Prices are competitive and service is excellent. I recommend Whitehall Shell to all my friends.

 5     Eric 10/20/2016
Great and fast work, will have car service here again

 5     Bob 10/13/2016

 5     Allen 10/13/2016
Work performed properly and on time, as promised. Very satisfied. I recommend Whitehall Shell. Allen

 5     Leah 10/13/2016
I have always had good service here. The mechanics and cashiers are always pleasant. I also feel that the mechanics are honest about things that need to be done on my car and they don't overcharge me when I get my car worked on.

 5     Lonnie 10/06/2016

 5     Tina 09/29/2016
Honest place to have your vehicle maintenance done!

 5     Patrick 09/27/2016
Very happy with the service. I will be returning.

 5     Prentiss 09/22/2016

 5     Laurie 09/15/2016

 5     Dana 09/02/2016

 5     Tina 08/28/2016
I have been coming to Whitehall Shell since moving to MD in 2013 for all my vehicles' care and I will continue to bring my vehicle here as long as the service continues to be friendly, professional, and fast. It very rare in this area that you find a business that values its customers and Whitehall Shell does.

 5     Allen 08/21/2016
Very well satisfied with the quality, timeliness, cost and overall experience.

 5     Paula 08/19/2016

 5     Noppaladt 08/19/2016
5

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: