Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (61)


 5     Joe 10/21/2016
5

 5     John 10/20/2016
Whitehall Shell has been keeping all my cars running in top shape for many years. I have never been disappointed with their service. Prices are competitive and service is excellent. I recommend Whitehall Shell to all my friends.

 5     Eric 10/20/2016
Great and fast work, will have car service here again

 5     Bob 10/13/2016

 5     Allen 10/13/2016
Work performed properly and on time, as promised. Very satisfied. I recommend Whitehall Shell. Allen

 5     Leah 10/13/2016
I have always had good service here. The mechanics and cashiers are always pleasant. I also feel that the mechanics are honest about things that need to be done on my car and they don't overcharge me when I get my car worked on.

 5     Lonnie 10/06/2016

 5     Tina 09/29/2016
Honest place to have your vehicle maintenance done!

 5     Patric 09/27/2016
Very happy with the service. I will be returning.

 5     Prentiss 09/22/2016

 5     Laurie 09/15/2016

 5     Dana 09/02/2016

 5     Tina 08/28/2016
I have been coming to Whitehall Shell since moving to MD in 2013 for all my vehicles' care and I will continue to bring my vehicle here as long as the service continues to be friendly, professional, and fast. It very rare in this area that you find a business that values its customers and Whitehall Shell does.

 5     Allen 08/21/2016
Very well satisfied with the quality, timeliness, cost and overall experience.

 5     Paula 08/19/2016

 5     Noppaladt 08/19/2016
5

 5     Leah 07/21/2016

 5     John 07/11/2016
I have being going to this shell station for over 15 years and I can tell you , this is the best place to service your car . Thank you Carl and all of you .

 5     Dave 06/30/2016
Very professional and wii go the extra mile I would recommend your shop to all my friends

 5     Ian 06/30/2016
I appreciated everyone that was working, because even the people not working on the vehicle ask was I being helped. The level of concern shows that they actual value the customers time and I can appreciate that. Everyone from outside the garage to inside the garage was a great help and they also have great gas prices!!!! Thanks

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: