We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
82 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 06/22/2017
Reliable, honest & timely service. Recommend for any auto service.
  Adewunmi 05/25/2017
Awesome!
  John 05/11/2017
Quick Service (oil Changes) Tire Repairs. Courteous service.
  Arun 05/07/2017
I took my van in. The team diagnosed the problem and fixed it promptly. I was happy with their service. God bless this service station.
  Alexander 04/06/2017
Perfect!
  Duaune 03/30/2017
  Becky 03/16/2017
Thanks for your help. Service was great
  Bill 02/09/2017
Stop messing around going to other places and have your repairs performed at this Shell. I can say with honesty this Shell Station especially Carl have helped me to operate my business because of his honest pricing, quality service and quick turn around time with repairs.
  Jeannette 01/14/2017
Great work, thank you so much J Harris
  Dave 01/12/2017
extremely satisfied with your work staff is professional and friendly and will answer your questions
  Eric 01/12/2017
Great Job on my car, will use them for all repair work.
  Jonathan 11/17/2016
Great group of people ! Always get me in and out and are very professional
  Alan 11/17/2016
Excellent service, as always! Cost very reasonable and service done promptly.
  Frank 11/10/2016
Dependable service, fair prices. Honest about waiting times. Would recommend to other customers.
  Maria 11/08/2016
Quick in & out service for an oil change! Thank you,
  Margo 11/03/2016
I took my Mercedes Benz to the Shell. The mechanics were wonderful. They assisted me immediately and I was not there very long and the problem was fixed. I will return again
  Matt 11/03/2016
Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and up front and honest repairs. I went in to get a second opinion about replacing a part another auto shop recommended (a ball joint on a 4-door car with 50,000 miles). This shop checked it out and fixed the problem and ultimately saved me money.
  David 10/27/2016
Great People to Work With!!
  Joe 10/21/2016
5
  John 10/20/2016
Whitehall Shell has been keeping all my cars running in top shape for many years. I have never been disappointed with their service. Prices are competitive and service is excellent. I recommend Whitehall Shell to all my friends.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo