Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (57)


 5     Allen 10/13/2016
Work performed properly and on time, as promised. Very satisfied. I recommend Whitehall Shell. Allen

 5     Leah 10/13/2016
I have always had good service here. The mechanics and cashiers are always pleasant. I also feel that the mechanics are honest about things that need to be done on my car and they don't overcharge me when I get my car worked on.

 5     Lonnie 10/06/2016

 5     Tina 09/29/2016
Honest place to have your vehicle maintenance done!

 5     Patric 09/27/2016
Very happy with the service. I will be returning.

 5     Prentiss 09/22/2016

 5     Laurie 09/15/2016

 5     Dana 09/02/2016

 5     Tina 08/28/2016
I have been coming to Whitehall Shell since moving to MD in 2013 for all my vehicles' care and I will continue to bring my vehicle here as long as the service continues to be friendly, professional, and fast. It very rare in this area that you find a business that values its customers and Whitehall Shell does.

 5     Allen 08/21/2016
Very well satisfied with the quality, timeliness, cost and overall experience.

 5     Paula 08/19/2016

 5     Noppaladt 08/19/2016
5

 5     Leah 07/21/2016

 5     John 07/11/2016
I have being going to this shell station for over 15 years and I can tell you , this is the best place to service your car . Thank you Carl and all of you .

 5     Dave 06/30/2016
Very professional and wii go the extra mile I would recommend your shop to all my friends

 5     Ian 06/30/2016
I appreciated everyone that was working, because even the people not working on the vehicle ask was I being helped. The level of concern shows that they actual value the customers time and I can appreciate that. Everyone from outside the garage to inside the garage was a great help and they also have great gas prices!!!! Thanks

 5     Susan 06/23/2016
Our family goes to Whitehall Shell for almost all of our auto repairs. We continue to have very good service there. We trust them and the work they are doing. They have helped us out with everything from plugging a tire on the way to work to major repairs. They are timely, have fair prices, and they are so nice.

 5     Laurie 06/23/2016

 5     Nicholas 06/01/2016
Great job as usual! Fast, efficient, and friendly service.

 5     Mark 05/13/2016
Carl considered, honest and works with you depending on your situation.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: