We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jonathan 11/17/2016
Great group of people ! Always get me in and out and are very professional
  Alan 11/17/2016
Excellent service, as always! Cost very reasonable and service done promptly.
  Frank 11/10/2016
Dependable service, fair prices. Honest about waiting times. Would recommend to other customers.
  Maria 11/08/2016
Quick in & out service for an oil change! Thank you,
  Margo 11/03/2016
I took my Mercedes Benz to the Shell. The mechanics were wonderful. They assisted me immediately and I was not there very long and the problem was fixed. I will return again
  Matt 11/03/2016
Friendly staff, reasonable pricing, and up front and honest repairs. I went in to get a second opinion about replacing a part another auto shop recommended (a ball joint on a 4-door car with 50,000 miles). This shop checked it out and fixed the problem and ultimately saved me money.
  David 10/27/2016
Great People to Work With!!
  Joe 10/21/2016
5
  John 10/20/2016
Whitehall Shell has been keeping all my cars running in top shape for many years. I have never been disappointed with their service. Prices are competitive and service is excellent. I recommend Whitehall Shell to all my friends.
  Eric 10/20/2016
Great and fast work, will have car service here again
  Bob 10/13/2016
  Allen 10/13/2016
Work performed properly and on time, as promised. Very satisfied. I recommend Whitehall Shell. Allen
  Leah 10/13/2016
I have always had good service here. The mechanics and cashiers are always pleasant. I also feel that the mechanics are honest about things that need to be done on my car and they don't overcharge me when I get my car worked on.
  Lonnie 10/06/2016
  Tina 09/29/2016
Honest place to have your vehicle maintenance done!
  Patrick 09/27/2016
Very happy with the service. I will be returning.
  Prentiss 09/22/2016
  Laurie 09/15/2016
  Dana 09/02/2016
  Tina 08/28/2016
I have been coming to Whitehall Shell since moving to MD in 2013 for all my vehicles' care and I will continue to bring my vehicle here as long as the service continues to be friendly, professional, and fast. It very rare in this area that you find a business that values its customers and Whitehall Shell does.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo