We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dana 09/02/2016
  Tina 08/28/2016
I have been coming to Whitehall Shell since moving to MD in 2013 for all my vehicles' care and I will continue to bring my vehicle here as long as the service continues to be friendly, professional, and fast. It very rare in this area that you find a business that values its customers and Whitehall Shell does.
  Allen 08/21/2016
Very well satisfied with the quality, timeliness, cost and overall experience.
  Paula 08/19/2016
  Noppaladt 08/19/2016
5
  Leah 07/21/2016
  John 07/11/2016
I have being going to this shell station for over 15 years and I can tell you , this is the best place to service your car . Thank you Carl and all of you .
  Dave 06/30/2016
Very professional and wii go the extra mile I would recommend your shop to all my friends
  Ian 06/30/2016
I appreciated everyone that was working, because even the people not working on the vehicle ask was I being helped. The level of concern shows that they actual value the customers time and I can appreciate that. Everyone from outside the garage to inside the garage was a great help and they also have great gas prices!!!! Thanks
  Susan 06/23/2016
Our family goes to Whitehall Shell for almost all of our auto repairs. We continue to have very good service there. We trust them and the work they are doing. They have helped us out with everything from plugging a tire on the way to work to major repairs. They are timely, have fair prices, and they are so nice.
  Laurie 06/23/2016
  Nicholas 06/01/2016
Great job as usual! Fast, efficient, and friendly service.
  Mark 05/13/2016
Carl considered, honest and works with you depending on your situation.
  Patrick 05/12/2016
  Joe 05/12/2016
5
  Harold 05/12/2016
  Richard 04/21/2016
Very happy with the work done on my car.
  Erica 04/11/2016
For the last 16 years, I have always had great service to my vehicles. I will keep coming back.
  Ann 03/24/2016
I was completely satisfied and pleased with the service I received. I was given a thorough explanation of what the problem was and I received a good deal on the work required. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I can't think of anything that could be done to improve my experience...it was perfect. Thank you!!
  Jeane 03/24/2016
Made a reservation for an inspection - appointment available the next day and the inspection was completed in the time frame they gave me.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-262-3383
near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo