Reviews

Whitehall Shell


301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://www.whitehallshell.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (57)


 5     Patrick 05/12/2016

 5     Joe 05/12/2016
5

 5     Harold 05/12/2016

 5     Richard 04/21/2016
Very happy with the work done on my car.

 5     Erica 04/11/2016
For the last 16 years, I have always had great service to my vehicles. I will keep coming back.

 5     Ann 03/24/2016
I was completely satisfied and pleased with the service I received. I was given a thorough explanation of what the problem was and I received a good deal on the work required. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I can't think of anything that could be done to improve my experience...it was perfect. Thank you!!

 5     Jeane 03/24/2016
Made a reservation for an inspection - appointment available the next day and the inspection was completed in the time frame they gave me.

 5     Paula 01/21/2016
wonderful service all the time

 5     Alan 01/07/2016
As always, service was done promptly and professionally. All issues were resolved to our satisfaction.

 5     Tom 12/31/2015
I was extremely pleased with the repair services performed on my car this past week. My car's problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired in a very very timely fashion which was very important to me as my sons were flying in from different parts of the country for the holidays and I needed the car to pick them up at two different airports and for use while they were here. The personnel at Whitehall Shell were very professional and were able to resolve my car's problem and returned it to me quickly. Thank you very much Whitehall Shell!!!

 5     Brad & Sarah 11/05/2015
Vehicle inspection went smooth and passed! It's nice to be able to have honest mechanics that you can trust with your vehicle.

 5     Luann & McDonald 10/23/2015
I sincerely appreciate the quick and friendly service I have gotten at Whitehall shell. Carl makes me feel right at home and is very polite and respectful in doing business with me. Thanks.

 5     Tom 10/15/2015

 5     Paula 10/02/2015
Everyone at the station are wonderful. I have the highest regards for the work they do and the people that work there.

 4     Donald 09/08/2016

 4     Patricia 09/04/2016
Service was extremely efficient, and the technicians very helpful--the only downside was that it took at least ten or fifteen minutes for me to be seen, but once the technician knew what I was there for, everything proceeded smoothly.

 4     Wayne 11/14/2015
Good service and customer friendly.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: