We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Laurie 10/03/2019
  Bill 09/19/2019
Expedient and professional service!
  Noppaladt 09/14/2019
  Squire 09/12/2019
Excellent service! Carl is very honest when it comes to what needs to be done to my car and the pricing is always fair. Will continue to bring my car to him and recommend others take their car to him.
  Gianina 08/30/2019
they always try and fit you in even if they are booked . and the cost is spot on or they call you if there is a change
  Pat 08/29/2019
  Laurie 08/22/2019
I would not go no where else for an oil change
  Sharina 08/08/2019
Staff is amazing Always gets good service Will definitely recommend
  Mark 08/05/2019
Professional, knowledgeable, workmanship is efficient and with quality plus treat customers fair and with courtesy
  Yvette 08/01/2019
  Carla 07/25/2019
  Freddy 07/18/2019
Great service!!!
  Toccara 07/14/2019
Carl is a great guy. He's goes a mile a minute but he makes sure his customer service is still excellent. He may come off as rough on the exterior but he has a soft heart on the interior. Busy man. Thanks for fixin my blue honda with steelers on the back !
  Freddy 07/11/2019
  Chase 06/27/2019
Great service.
  Alan 06/20/2019
Excellent service, as always
  Ralph 06/18/2019
Whitehall shell in Bowie has always been reliable when ever we needed them. Carl always keeps us updated about our cars. He sends out emails when it?s time for service. They have been fast and we have always been satisfied with their work.
  Squire 06/13/2019
Excellent service and quality work! Carl is very knowledgeable and will continue to bring my car there for problems!
  Beverly 06/13/2019
  Tom 05/30/2019
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo