We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
149 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 03/19/2020
I've been taking my cars to Whitehall for many years and they have always provided excellent service. Carl and Frank(?) really know their stuff.
  Julia 02/13/2020
  Lisa & Dan 02/06/2020
  Alan 01/30/2020
Great service, as usual.
  Anthony 12/05/2019
  Joe 11/07/2019
  Susan 11/07/2019
We continue to take our vehicles to White Hall Shell for service. They are the best from what we have experienced in our auto repair history, for help fixing a flat tire on the way to work to recommendations regarding repair work, their knowledge and the time they spend and the honest way they do business makes them 5 star. And Carl, you can't leave or retire! ; ))
  Matthew 10/17/2019
Great service and professionalism.
  Laurie 10/03/2019
  Bill 09/19/2019
Expedient and professional service!
  Noppaladt 09/14/2019
  Squire 09/12/2019
Excellent service! Carl is very honest when it comes to what needs to be done to my car and the pricing is always fair. Will continue to bring my car to him and recommend others take their car to him.
  Gianina 08/30/2019
they always try and fit you in even if they are booked . and the cost is spot on or they call you if there is a change
  Pat 08/29/2019
  Laurie 08/22/2019
I would not go no where else for an oil change
  Sharina 08/08/2019
Staff is amazing Always gets good service Will definitely recommend
  Mark 08/05/2019
Professional, knowledgeable, workmanship is efficient and with quality plus treat customers fair and with courtesy
  Yvette 08/01/2019
  Carla 07/25/2019
  Freddy 07/18/2019
Great service!!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo