We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Freddy 07/11/2019
  Chase 06/27/2019
Great service.
  Alan 06/20/2019
Excellent service, as always
  Ralph 06/18/2019
Whitehall shell in Bowie has always been reliable when ever we needed them. Carl always keeps us updated about our cars. He sends out emails when it?s time for service. They have been fast and we have always been satisfied with their work.
  Squire 06/13/2019
Excellent service and quality work! Carl is very knowledgeable and will continue to bring my car there for problems!
  Beverly 06/13/2019
  Tom 05/30/2019
  Erin 05/23/2019
  Noppaladt 05/05/2019
  Joe 04/11/2019
Great service, employees are very dependable and know what they are doing.
  Michele 04/11/2019
Great customer service
  Bruce 04/04/2019
Carl and his team always take the best care of me and my car. I've been bringing all of my vehicles to Whitehall Shell for over ten years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Terrance 03/25/2019
3 cars repaired in 2 days. These people are awesome! Quick, convenient and also fair pricing. Thanks Chris.
  Juliette 03/21/2019
I went for State Inspection at 8am. Young lady working was very personable and offered coffee while I waited. The technicians were courteous and professional and they all were jovial and seemed to really enjoy being around each other. That counts! The clients coming in as I waited were greeted warmly. I like this place.
  Keith 03/08/2019
The team was very nice and the technicians did an awesome job.
  Alan 03/07/2019
Excellent service at a fair price, as always.
  Laurie 02/21/2019
as always Whitehall shell does a great job
  Jose 02/14/2019
  Linda 02/08/2019
Had frightening blow out coming from NC and I was so happy with service from Whitehall. Got on my way with new tire and good experience. Very satisfied !
  Dal 02/07/2019
Great service on my vehicle and very professional.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo