We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Erin 05/23/2019
  Noppaladt 05/05/2019
  Joe 04/11/2019
Great service, employees are very dependable and know what they are doing.
  Michele 04/11/2019
Great customer service
  Bruce 04/04/2019
Carl and his team always take the best care of me and my car. I've been bringing all of my vehicles to Whitehall Shell for over ten years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Terrance 03/25/2019
3 cars repaired in 2 days. These people are awesome! Quick, convenient and also fair pricing. Thanks Chris.
  Juliette 03/21/2019
I went for State Inspection at 8am. Young lady working was very personable and offered coffee while I waited. The technicians were courteous and professional and they all were jovial and seemed to really enjoy being around each other. That counts! The clients coming in as I waited were greeted warmly. I like this place.
  Keith 03/08/2019
The team was very nice and the technicians did an awesome job.
  Alan 03/07/2019
Excellent service at a fair price, as always.
  Laurie 02/21/2019
as always Whitehall shell does a great job
  Jose 02/14/2019
  Linda 02/08/2019
Had frightening blow out coming from NC and I was so happy with service from Whitehall. Got on my way with new tire and good experience. Very satisfied !
  Dal 02/07/2019
Great service on my vehicle and very professional.
  John 01/31/2019
The only negative comment I have is that their prices are higher than other garages. But.... you get what you pay for. They get the job done quickly, correctly and are, above all, honest! This is the reason we've stayed with them for over 10 years.
  Jens 12/20/2018
  Jens 11/22/2018
  Leah 11/12/2018
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job with oil & filter changes. Thanks for fast, efficient service.
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job taking care of flex pipe!
  David 11/01/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo