We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 10/11/2018
Great place to have any work done on your vehicle for a fair and honest price. They are honest and upfront about what you need done, and they don't stick it to you with things that you don't need.
  Dorothy 10/11/2018
Great
  Susan 10/11/2018
I have been taking our family cars to White Hall Shell for repairs for many years. We trust White Hall Shell and believe they are always working in our interest when they are working on our cars. They have gone over and above for us on several occasions. We have watched them deal with many things and many people and they are outstanding in how they resolve issues and seem to care. They have great management.
  Joe 10/06/2018
dependable service. very good Auto mechanics. quick service when needed. Prices are good.
  Alan 10/06/2018
Great work, as usual.
  Bill 09/13/2018
Carl and Mark always take care of my automotive needs. Very thorough and professional.
  Julie 09/13/2018
Great service. You can make an appointment and they honor it. Seems like a simple thing but it's hard to find. They do good with at reasonable prices.
  Alan 08/30/2018
Excellent service, as usual.
  Brenda 08/18/2018
Excellent service in all areas.
  Marylou & Tom 08/17/2018
  Robert 08/16/2018
  Daniel 08/16/2018
Great service and willing to work with you!
  Nicholas 07/29/2018
Very quick and efficient service for oil change, tire rotation, and brake light replacements with no appointment.
  Bill 07/12/2018
I have always been impressed with the personalized service that Carl and his team of mechanics provide. I take both my cars there for all my maintenance needs. I'm very satisfied with their service.
  Artie 05/28/2018
I went in because of what I thought was road noise and a brake job. The noise turned out to be loose lug nuts the dealership service did not tighten. I experienced excellent service and I was kept informed every step of the way. They even located a leak in one of my tires, that the dealership did not, and repaired it. I recommend Whitehall Shell repair wholeheartedly.
  Cindy 05/17/2018
Service was great and the staff friendly.
  Thais 04/26/2018
The service at Whitehall Shell was efficient and fast. Carl was extremely honest about the service needed. Just a note, this was contrary to the diagnosis I had received at Darcars of Bowie. This save us almost $2,000.
  Raphael 04/21/2018
Great customer service, repairs and price was as stated
  Barbara 03/31/2018
5k
  Joe 03/15/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo