We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michele 04/11/2019
Great customer service
  Bruce 04/04/2019
Carl and his team always take the best care of me and my car. I've been bringing all of my vehicles to Whitehall Shell for over ten years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Terrance 03/25/2019
3 cars repaired in 2 days. These people are awesome! Quick, convenient and also fair pricing. Thanks Chris.
  Juliette 03/21/2019
I went for State Inspection at 8am. Young lady working was very personable and offered coffee while I waited. The technicians were courteous and professional and they all were jovial and seemed to really enjoy being around each other. That counts! The clients coming in as I waited were greeted warmly. I like this place.
  Keith 03/08/2019
The team was very nice and the technicians did an awesome job.
  Alan 03/07/2019
Excellent service at a fair price, as always.
  Laurie 02/21/2019
as always Whitehall shell does a great job
  Jose 02/14/2019
  Linda 02/08/2019
Had frightening blow out coming from NC and I was so happy with service from Whitehall. Got on my way with new tire and good experience. Very satisfied !
  Dal 02/07/2019
Great service on my vehicle and very professional.
  John 01/31/2019
The only negative comment I have is that their prices are higher than other garages. But.... you get what you pay for. They get the job done quickly, correctly and are, above all, honest! This is the reason we've stayed with them for over 10 years.
  Jens 12/20/2018
  Jens 11/22/2018
  Leah 11/12/2018
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job with oil & filter changes. Thanks for fast, efficient service.
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job taking care of flex pipe!
  David 11/01/2018
  Debbie 10/11/2018
Great place to have any work done on your vehicle for a fair and honest price. They are honest and upfront about what you need done, and they don't stick it to you with things that you don't need.
  Dorothy 10/11/2018
Great
  Susan 10/11/2018
I have been taking our family cars to White Hall Shell for repairs for many years. We trust White Hall Shell and believe they are always working in our interest when they are working on our cars. They have gone over and above for us on several occasions. We have watched them deal with many things and many people and they are outstanding in how they resolve issues and seem to care. They have great management.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo