We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 01/31/2019
The only negative comment I have is that their prices are higher than other garages. But.... you get what you pay for. They get the job done quickly, correctly and are, above all, honest! This is the reason we've stayed with them for over 10 years.
  Jens 12/20/2018
  Jens 11/22/2018
  Leah 11/12/2018
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job with oil & filter changes. Thanks for fast, efficient service.
  Nicholas 11/04/2018
Great job taking care of flex pipe!
  David 11/01/2018
  Debbie 10/11/2018
Great place to have any work done on your vehicle for a fair and honest price. They are honest and upfront about what you need done, and they don't stick it to you with things that you don't need.
  Dorothy 10/11/2018
Great
  Susan 10/11/2018
I have been taking our family cars to White Hall Shell for repairs for many years. We trust White Hall Shell and believe they are always working in our interest when they are working on our cars. They have gone over and above for us on several occasions. We have watched them deal with many things and many people and they are outstanding in how they resolve issues and seem to care. They have great management.
  Joe 10/06/2018
dependable service. very good Auto mechanics. quick service when needed. Prices are good.
  Alan 10/06/2018
Great work, as usual.
  Bill 09/13/2018
Carl and Mark always take care of my automotive needs. Very thorough and professional.
  Julie 09/13/2018
Great service. You can make an appointment and they honor it. Seems like a simple thing but it's hard to find. They do good with at reasonable prices.
  Alan 08/30/2018
Excellent service, as usual.
  Brenda 08/18/2018
Excellent service in all areas.
  Marylou & Tom 08/17/2018
  Robert 08/16/2018
  Daniel 08/16/2018
Great service and willing to work with you!
  Nicholas 07/29/2018
Very quick and efficient service for oil change, tire rotation, and brake light replacements with no appointment.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo