We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
159 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 10/06/2018
dependable service. very good Auto mechanics. quick service when needed. Prices are good.
  Alan 10/06/2018
Great work, as usual.
  Bill 09/13/2018
Carl and Mark always take care of my automotive needs. Very thorough and professional.
  Julie 09/13/2018
Great service. You can make an appointment and they honor it. Seems like a simple thing but it's hard to find. They do good with at reasonable prices.
  Alan 08/30/2018
Excellent service, as usual.
  Brenda 08/18/2018
Excellent service in all areas.
  Marylou & Tom 08/17/2018
  Robert 08/16/2018
  Daniel 08/16/2018
Great service and willing to work with you!
  Nicholas 07/29/2018
Very quick and efficient service for oil change, tire rotation, and brake light replacements with no appointment.
  Bill 07/12/2018
I have always been impressed with the personalized service that Carl and his team of mechanics provide. I take both my cars there for all my maintenance needs. I'm very satisfied with their service.
  Artie 05/28/2018
I went in because of what I thought was road noise and a brake job. The noise turned out to be loose lug nuts the dealership service did not tighten. I experienced excellent service and I was kept informed every step of the way. They even located a leak in one of my tires, that the dealership did not, and repaired it. I recommend Whitehall Shell repair wholeheartedly.
  Cindy 05/17/2018
Service was great and the staff friendly.
  Thais 04/26/2018
The service at Whitehall Shell was efficient and fast. Carl was extremely honest about the service needed. Just a note, this was contrary to the diagnosis I had received at Darcars of Bowie. This save us almost $2,000.
  Raphael 04/21/2018
Great customer service, repairs and price was as stated
  Barbara 03/31/2018
5k
  Joe 03/15/2018
  Alan 02/22/2018
Great service at a reasonable price!
  Alan 02/22/2018
Excellent, fast service as always!
  Nicholas 01/21/2018
Great job on the new tires!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo