We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
139 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ann 03/24/2016
I was completely satisfied and pleased with the service I received. I was given a thorough explanation of what the problem was and I received a good deal on the work required. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I can't think of anything that could be done to improve my experience...it was perfect. Thank you!!
  Jeane 03/24/2016
Made a reservation for an inspection - appointment available the next day and the inspection was completed in the time frame they gave me.
  Paula 01/21/2016
wonderful service all the time
  Alan 01/07/2016
As always, service was done promptly and professionally. All issues were resolved to our satisfaction.
  Tom 12/31/2015
I was extremely pleased with the repair services performed on my car this past week. My car's problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired in a very very timely fashion which was very important to me as my sons were flying in from different parts of the country for the holidays and I needed the car to pick them up at two different airports and for use while they were here. The personnel at Whitehall Shell were very professional and were able to resolve my car's problem and returned it to me quickly. Thank you very much Whitehall Shell!!!
  Brad & Sarah 11/05/2015
Vehicle inspection went smooth and passed! It's nice to be able to have honest mechanics that you can trust with your vehicle.
  Luann & McDonald 10/23/2015
I sincerely appreciate the quick and friendly service I have gotten at Whitehall shell. Carl makes me feel right at home and is very polite and respectful in doing business with me. Thanks.
  Tom 10/15/2015
  Paula 10/02/2015
Everyone at the station are wonderful. I have the highest regards for the work they do and the people that work there.
  Dawanna 03/09/2019
  Loren 10/08/2018
Work is good but the communication could be better.
  Noppaladt 09/14/2018
  Teresa 07/12/2018
  Symphonie 02/15/2018
Everything was fine except for the wait time.
  Donald 09/08/2016
  Patricia 09/04/2016
Service was extremely efficient, and the technicians very helpful--the only downside was that it took at least ten or fifteen minutes for me to be seen, but once the technician knew what I was there for, everything proceeded smoothly.
  Wayne 11/14/2015
Good service and customer friendly.
  Gail 06/06/2019
I shared a problem re AC, paid for assessment, and this station cut the wires so that now it will cost more $ to fix when all I had to do was replace the control panel. Women are abused by thess type oif mechanics.
Shop Comment
Mrs Bingham we are a women ran shop and try our best to make all our customers feel comfortable- I am truly sorry if you felt we took advantage of you. That definitely was not our intention. Carl did originally try to explain that the pigtail fell off and needed replacing.
  Jennifer 08/03/2017
Significant delays in repairing vehicle and wasn't complete the first time. Charged for additional towing to bring the vehicle in when the first repair effort failed. Not the kind of 'stand behind my work' I expect in this competitive market.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo