We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Whitehall Shell
301-262-3383
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
38.986558 -76.758176
http://whitehallshell.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
148 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Teresa 07/12/2018
  Symphonie 02/15/2018
Everything was fine except for the wait time.
  Donald 09/08/2016
  Patricia 09/04/2016
Service was extremely efficient, and the technicians very helpful--the only downside was that it took at least ten or fifteen minutes for me to be seen, but once the technician knew what I was there for, everything proceeded smoothly.
  Wayne 11/14/2015
Good service and customer friendly.
  Angela 01/23/2020
price quote given was $600 over competition and did not fully diagnose cause of problem. Thus, if I had used Shell auto center, my would have had to be fixed again within a few months.
  Gail 06/06/2019
I shared a problem re AC, paid for assessment, and this station cut the wires so that now it will cost more $ to fix when all I had to do was replace the control panel. Women are abused by thess type oif mechanics.
Shop Comment
Mrs Bingham we are a women ran shop and try our best to make all our customers feel comfortable- I am truly sorry if you felt we took advantage of you. That definitely was not our intention. Carl did originally try to explain that the pigtail fell off and needed replacing.
  Jennifer 08/03/2017
Significant delays in repairing vehicle and wasn't complete the first time. Charged for additional towing to bring the vehicle in when the first repair effort failed. Not the kind of 'stand behind my work' I expect in this competitive market.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7000 Laurel Bowie Rd
Bowie, MD 20715
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo